Recently I've been doing more evaluation work and typing up the script of the evaluation so when I make the video and recordings for the evaluation it should be up to great standard.

I finished the script for the technology evaluation and I've begun writing the script up for the evaluation about the trailer, poster and magazine cover. This has been a difficult one to write about in comparison to the one about technology, with that one there was always a lot to write about the editing programmes and the different cameras and recording technology we were using. However with the trailer, poster and magazine cover evaluation I would have to write about how we made sure these three linked and how/why we did it which is proving to be difficult to get into words, however it's getting there and  I should be done with it very soon.



Leave a Reply.